Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya houses 11 departments and boasts excellent highly-qualified faculty members across each of those departments. In this page we provide details and activities of the departments and intoroduce the faculty members and their specialization.

Assamese Department
Bengali Department
Economics Department
Education Department
English Department
Hindi Department
History Department
Home Science Department
Philosophy Department
Political Science Department
Sociology Department